Ons team

Redactie

Manager
Rob van Well
rob.vanwell@1limburg.nl
Informatie-analist
Patrick Duchhart
webmaster@1limburg.nl
Redacteur
Job Tiems
job.tiems@1limburg.nl
Redacteur
Rosalia Verborg
rosalia.verborg@1limburg.nl
Redacteur
Bas Dingemanse
bas.dingemanse@1limburg.nl
Redacteur
Deborah Parren
deborah.parren@1limburg.nl
Redacteur
Randy Beaumont
randy.beaumont@l1.nl
Redacteur
Sem Caelen
sem.caelen@l1.nl
Redacteur
Arthur Hubers
arthur.hubers@1limburg.nl
Redacteur
Maura Laarman
maura.laarman@1limburg.nl