Ons team

Redactie

Manager
Rob van Well
rob.vanwell@1limburg.nl
Webmaster
Patrick Duchhart
webmaster@1limburg.nl
Online marketeer
Bjorn Smeets
bjorn.smeets@1limburg.nl
Redacteur
Job Tiems
job.tiems@1limburg.nl
Redacteur
Francis Kuijpers
francis.kuijpers@1limburg.nl
Redacteur
Rosalia Verborg
Redacteur
Bas Dingemanse
Redacteur
Karel Siebers
karel.siebers@1limburg.nl
Redacteur
Arthur Hubers
arthur.hubers@1limburg.nl
Redacteur
Tim Voncken
tim.voncken@1limburg.nl
Redacteur
Maura Laarman
maura.laarman@1limburg.nl